Contact US

General Contact Information

Mailing Address

Calgary Police Youth Foundation

5111 47 Street N.E Calgary, AB T3J 3R2 (LC987)

General Questions or Concerns

CPYF@CalgaryPolice.ca

 

Volunteering Inquiries

CPYFVol@CalgaryPolice.ca

Media Inquiries

For all media inquiries, please contact:

Susan Cron

scron@CalgaryPolice.ca

Ph: 403.428.8020

Our Staff

Susan Cron
Executive Director
Ph: 403.428.8020
scron@calgarypolice.ca

Barbara Pohl, MBA
Sr. Director, Community Engagement
Ph: 403.830.8091
bpohl@calgarypolice.ca

Gillian Bowerman
Provincial Program Director, ISSP
Ph: 403.620.1536
gbowerman@calgarypolice.ca

Stephanie Uhl
Coordinator, Marketing and Communications
Ph: 403.428.8021
suhl@calgarypolice.ca

Annie Drinnan
Coordinator, Operations and Projects
Ph: 403.428.4558
adrinnan@calgarypolice.ca

Shannon Hodges
Program Assistant, ISSP
Ph: 403.428.8024
shodges@calgarypolice.ca

Dietlinde Wall
Coordinator, Donor Relations and Data Management
Ph: 403.428.2043
dwall@calgarypolice.ca